Page 2

2015_KurtzBros_Catalog

Sales Representatives Jim Boate 2175 Gelder Park Drive Hummelstown, PA 17036 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2616 Direct Dial: 814-768-2616 jboate@kurtzbros.com John Kramer 73 Allegheny Ave. Valencia, PA 16059 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2642 Direct Dial: 814-768-2642 jkramer@kurtzbros.com Thomas E. Kelly 11 Seward Street Dansville, NY 14437 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2624 Direct Dial: 814-768-2624 tkelly@kurtzbros.com Andrea Douds 8054 Lamor Road Mercer, PA 16137 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2641 Direct Dial: 814-768-2641 adouds@kurtzbros.com Jeremiah Miles 400 Reed St., P.O. Box 392 Clearfield, PA 16830 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2617 Direct Dial: 814-768-2617 Fax: (814) 765-3142 jmiles@kurtzbros.com Ryan Mackay 111 Thorndale Drive Red Hill, PA 18076 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2629 Direct Dial: 814-768-2629 rmackay@kurtzbros.com Kurt L. Murray 8306 Barnes Court Fredericksburg, VA 22407 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2643 Direct Dial: 814-768-2643 kmurray@kurtzbros.com Rick Flederbach 53 Evans Road Honesdale, PA 18431 Office: 800-252-3811, Ext. 2621 Direct Dial: 814-768-2621 rflederbach@kurtzbros.com Shipping and Ordering Information Inside Back Cover Our Professional Furniture Team has many successful Furniture Install projects now complete. We welcome any questions you may have about our Furniture Planning Process. • Budget Planning • Quality Guidelines • Professional Installation Let our staff of Professional furniture planners help you with this portion of your New School. From the front office to the loading dock, our team is trained to help you get the best quality furniture at the most reasonable price! We can assist you from the budget-planning phase all the way to doing the installation. Let us help reduce your workload and ensure a quality job done in time for your building’s opening day. • Many state contract programs available. • Call us for installation quotes. Furniture Specialist Josh Norris National Sales Manager Furniture & Equipment Kurtz Bros. Main Office 400 Reed Street P. O. Box 392 Clearfield, PA 16830 (800) 252-3811, Ext. 2603 Fax: (814) 765-3142 jnorris@kurtzbros.com ©2014 KURTZ BROS., INC. Not responsible for typographical errors. Prices subject to change without notice. Clearco®, Educator®, Experience®, Favorite®, Glenmar®, KB®, Kurbro®, Kurtz KornerTM, Modern®, Modern Daily Reminder®, My Very Own Book®, PrintWrite®, ReadyWrite®, Reader Response Journal®, Ringline®, Start & Stop®, Xerospirit®, are all registered trademarks of Kurtz Bros., Inc. CALL: 800-252-3811 Monday-Friday 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM E.S.T. FAX: 814-765-8690 24 Hours a day MAIL: 400 REED STREET, P.O. BOX 392 CLEARFIELD, PA 16830-0392 E-MAIL: Customer Service Department: .....custserv@kurtzbros.com Order Department: .........................orders@kurtzbros.com Furniture & Equipment: .............furnsales@kurtzbros.com Marketing Department: ............marketing@kurtzbros.com Bid Department: ................................bids@kurtzbros.com Sales Department: .........................edsales@kurtzbros.com On-Line Technical Assistance: ..webmaster@kurtzbros.com


2015_KurtzBros_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above